[adinserter block="1"]

UCC Resit Exams Registration Portal for Affiliated Colleges 2008 to 2020

UCC Resit Exams Registration portal for Affiliated Colleges 2008 to 2020

University of Cape Coast UCC Resit Exams Registration portal for Affiliated Colleges of education has officially been opened by the management.


According to the management, the Institute of education, University of Cape Coast is organising it final RESIT EXAMINATION for all students who trailed courses in the Diploma in Basic Education (DBE) Programme that was run from 2008 – 2020.

Registration Portal-UCC Resit Exams Registration portal for Affiliated Colleges 2008 to 2020

Here is the registration portal for UCC resit exams for affiliated colleges of education.

Students are to register for their courses using the link below.


As per the release, students who are to take the resit examination are required to pay
GH¢120.00 per paper, and payment can be
made through any of the following banks using API: GCB Bank PLC, Prudential Bank, and Zenith Bank.

UCC Resit Exams Registration Portal

Examination  Centre-Resit Exams Registration portal for Affiliated Colleges 

The School of Educational Development and
Outreach-Institute of Education at the University of Cape Coast (UCC) has released the resit centres.

Bagabaga CoE, Tamale

1. Bagabaga College of Education-Tamale
2. E.P Colege of Education, Bimbilla
3. Gambaga College of Education- Gambaga
4. Gbewaa College of Education-Pusiga
5. Mccoy College of Education-Nadowli
6. N.J. Ahmadiyya College of Education-Wa
7. St. Vincent College of Education-Yendi
8. Tamale College of Education, Tamale
9. St. John Bosco’s College of Education,
10. Tumu College of Education

OLA CoE, Cape Coast

1. OLA College of Education, Cape Coast
2. Foso College of Education,Foso
3. Komenda College of Education, Komenda
4. Holy Child College of Education, Takoradi
5. Methodist College of Education, Akyem
Asene-Aboado, Oda
Accra CoE-Accra, Medina

1. Accra College of Education- Cape Coast
2. Ada College of Education, Ada
3. Akatsi College of Education, Akatsi
4. Dambai College of Education-Dambai

5. E.P. College of Education, Amedzofe
6. Holy Spirit College of Education-Ho
7. Jasikan College of Education, Jasikan
8. Kibi College of Education-Kibi
9. Mount Mary College of Education-Somanya
10. Peki College of Education-Peki
11. Presbyterian College of Education-
12. Presbyterian Women College of Education- Aburi

Weslyn CoE, Kumasi

1. Abetifi Presby College of Education-Abetifi
2. Agogo College of Education, Agogo
3. Akrokerri College of Education-Akrokerri
4. Al Faruq College of Education, Wenchi
5. Atebubu College of Education,Atebubu
6. Bia Lamplighter College of Education,
7. Berekum College of Education, Berekum
8. Enchi College of Education, Enchi
9. Christ the Teacher College of Education-
10. Mampong Technical College of
11. Offinso College of Education,Ofinso
12. SDA College of Education, Agona

13. St. Ambrose College of Education-Dormaa Akwamu
14. St. Joseph College of Education, Bechem
15. St. Louis College of Education, Kumasi
16. St. Monica’s College of Education, Mampong
17. Wesley College of Education,kumasi
18. Wiawso College of Education-wiawso

All persons are required to inform all students upon seeing this update on UCC Resit Exams Registration Portal for Affiliated Colleges 2008 to 2020.